By UnkleBus
I recently saw an MSN contact of mine with a handle that said: > To know who blocked or deeted you >

I found it strange my contact would change his entire nick to promote the website so naturally was curious to see how and if it worked or not. Checking out the website gave me a timeout so I decided to search it on Google.

Please beware, this is malware that hijacks your MSN once you provide your password.

Read about it here, here and here.

There are more sites reporting this just google "blockoo". This is just a head's up you know, Justin Case.

*Yes I realize these are blogs that say its malware, I'll try it out soon when the page loads to give my own full view of the app.